2014 Women in Astronomy Workshop

Registration is opening soon for the 2014 Women in Astronomy Workshop, to be held 2829 August 2014 at ANU University House in Canberra, is now open.

Statistics update

Statistics on ASA membership, ASA prizes and annual scientific meeting particpation has now been updated for 2013. For more details, follow this link.

Steering Committee Election Results

Congratulations to our new Steering Committee members, including the new Chair – Lisa Harvey-Smith, three new full members – Sarah Brough, Virgina Kilborn & Stuart Ryder, and student representative – Louise Howe. For the full SC list, follow this link.